Location De Voiture Namibie

Rechercher, Comparer & Réserver

 Lieu de restitution différent?
Arrivée:
Retour:

8.6 / 10

         

Basé sur les examens 128

4.2 / 5

         

Basé sur les examens 636

 
 

Location de voiture pas cher Namibie

  • Tous les emplacements pour Namibie

    • Eros Aeroport [ERS]
    • Luderitz Aeroport [LUD]
    • Mpacha Aeroport [MPA]
    • Ondangwa Aeroport [OND]
    • Walvis Bay Aeroport [WVB]
    • Windhoek Aeroport [WDH]
    • Luderitz
    • Ondangwa
    • Oranjemund
    • Swakopmund
    • Tsumeb
    • Walvis Bay
    • Windhoek
  • Entreprises de location de voitures à Namibie

    • Thrifty Namibie
      Thrifty Namibie
    • Europcar Namibie
      Europcar Namibie
    • Alamo Namibie
      Alamo Namibie
  • Liens utiles pour Namibie Location de voiture

Namibie Safaris africains

Si vous voulez une variété dans votre tournée en Afrique, la Namibie est votre destination idéale. Chaque année, le pays reçoit plus de 1 million de touristes avec un oeil pour le tourisme dans la région. Parmi les principales attractions sont ; sites culturels, parcs nationaux, les dunes de sable du désert et les services touristiques remarquables.

Situé en Afrique du Sud, elle borde l'Angola, Zambie, Botswana et Afrique du Sud.  Sa capitale est Windhoek et sa population est d'environ 1,2 millions de personnes. C'est le désert de Namib, désert du Kalahari et le pays est célèbre pour son industrie minière. Il a un climat subtropical, et vous êtes susceptible de bénéficier de conditions de temps chaud sur son terrain. Namibie héberge le fleuve Orange et découvrez la faune étonnante en Namibie.

Le désert du Kalahari

Namibie partage le paysage désertique avec l'Afrique du Sud et le Botswana. Il s'agit d'un désert de sable arid avec une espèce de 5000 plantes étonnantes. Parmi eux est une majorité de plantes succulentes du monde, dont les habitants utilisent à des fins médicinales.

Désert du Namib

Situé le long de la côte entière de la Namibie, cette région désertique grande se caractérise par les plaines de gravier, de massifs mers de sable et de dunes de sable. Il s'agit d'un désert riche minéral populaire pour les mines de diamants. Au sein de l'emplacement du désert, vous trouverez le Parc National de Namib-Naukluft. Venez grimper les dunes à Sossusvlei, pour une expérience unique.

Lorsque vous vous déplacez plus profonds dans le paysage, vous rencontrez le grand escarpement mettant en vedette les sols rocheux.  Il s'agit d'un paysage typiquement africain avec des forêts denses, des arbustes, des arbres épars et des Prairies. Pour accéder à la zone mieux, choisissez la voiture idéale dans les agences de location de voiture pas cher. Vous remarquerez que Acacia arbres disséminés dans le paysage.

Faune vaste

Si vous prévoyez de visiter la réserve de faune, les lodges ou centres de chasse sportive, Namibie vous offre une variété. Vous y trouverez la diversité dans ses animaux sauvages à la bande de Caprivi, la Skeleton Coast Park, Sossusvlei, Sesriemand Brandberg National Park, entre autres. Le Plateau de Waterberg combine cette variété avec jeu de disques et les sentiers de la nature sauvage. Vous pouvez voir des chats sauvages de l'Afrique, des cinq grands, des hippopotames, des oiseaux et des insectes variétés.

La Namibie a exclusifs Campings et les hôtels situés à proximité de la faune. Cela vous donne une rencontre de grande nature sauvage. Cependant, pour vous d'explorer le pays, vous avez besoin d'un moyen commode de transport qui est évidemment de voitures.

Pour une expédition de subtile trouver des visites de groupe à la Fish River Canyon. Il s'agit d'une excellente occasion pour une randonnée mémorable et d'escapades. La faune africaine est optimisée dans le confort d'un véhicule à quatre roues motrices.

Culturelle Namibie

Les Bushmen du Kalahari font partie des personnes avec un style de vie intéressant dans la région. Apprenez-en plus sur leur attitude envers la civilisation dans les safaris culturels. Vous trouverez également des groupes intéressants comme les himba et Herero à Walvis Bay et Swakopmund. Camping dans le camp de Nhoma Safari vous donne une expérience de première main avec la communauté locale bushman. Interagir avec leur environnement, rester dans leurs huttes et déguster quelques-uns de leurs fruits sauvages.

Grande location de voitures et moyens de transport public pour votre voyage

La Namibie a ports maritimes de qualité, les aéroports, les autoroutes et un chemin de fer. Vous pouvez accéder à tous les sites et attractions des aéroports. Il y a des véhicules publics fiables et taxis ; vous pouvez également louer une voiture pour une semaine qui, soit dit en passant, est très bon marchée par rapport à la location d'une voiture pour une journée ou deux. Voitures de location, vous avez la liberté de visiter autant de lieux que vous et à vos propres loisirs sans nécessairement devoir coller à un autre programme.

Contactez notre service des réservations

[EST] Lun - Ven : 03h00 - 16h00  Sam - Dim : 3:00-11:00

[GMT] Mon - Ven : 08h00 - 23 h00  Sam - Dim : 8h00-16:00

Contactez-nous par téléphone

  • Etats-Unis (++1) 866 735 1715 Allemagne (++ 49) 0800 789 5047
  • Royaume-Uni (++44) 0800 078 9054 Espagne (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australie (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Hollande (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgique (++32) 02 400 4165

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car rental suppliers in
Namibia

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 603 reviews
89%
of users recommend this
Read all reviews on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Namibia Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Namibia car rental offers you the option to compare all major and independent car rental suppliers and to book your car rental in real-time online. We offer rental cars in all major cities of Namibia and you can save up to 40%.

Namibia Car Rental shows a price comparison of all the leading car rental providers including Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler to find you the very best deal on your car rental.

Use our Namibia car rental quote system and in 2 minutes you will have a comparison of all providers in Namibia. Then choose your preferred car rental agency and car hire rate. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury convertibles. Start now and simply complete the form for an instant online quote.

Namibian African Safaris

If you want a variety in your African Tour, Namibia is your perfect destination. Every year, the country receives over one million tourists with an eye for tourism in the region. Among the major attractions are; cultural sites, national parks, desert sand dunes, and the remarkable tourist services.

Situated in southern Africa, it borders Angola, Zambia, Botswana and South Africa.  Its capital city is Windhoek and its population is about 1.2 million people. It is home to the Namib Desert, Kalahari Desert, and the country is popular for its mining industry. It has a subtropical climate and you are likely to enjoy warm weather conditions across its terrain. Namibia hosts the Orange River and you will find amazing wildlife in Namibia.

The Kalahari Desert

Namibia shares the desert landscape with South Africa and Botswana. This is an arid sandy desert with an amazing 5000 plant species. Among them is a majority of the world’s succulents which locals use for medicinal purposes.

The Namib Desert

Located along Namibia’s entire coastline, this wide desert region is characterized by gravel plains, massive sand seas and sand dunes. This is a mineral rich desert popular for diamond mines. Within the desert location, you will find the Namib-Naukluft National Park. Enjoy climbing the sand dunes at Sossusvlei for a unique experience.

As you move deeper into the landscape, you come across the great escarpment featuring rocky soils.  This is a typical African landscape with dense woodlands, shrubs, scattered trees and grassland. To access the area better, choose the ideal car from the cheap car hire agencies. You will notice Acacia trees scattered throughout the landscape.

Extensive wildlife

Whether you plan to visit the wildlife reserve areas, the lodges or sport hunting centers, Namibia offers you a variety. You will find diversity in its wild animals at Caprivi Strip, the Skeleton Coast Park, Sossusvlei, Sesriemand Brandberg National Park among others. The Waterberg Plateau combines this variety with game drives and wilderness trails. You get to see Africa’s wild cats, big five, hippos, birds and insect varieties.

Namibia has exclusive campsites and hotels located in the vicinity of the wildlife. This gives you a great wilderness encounter. However, for you to fully explore the country, you need a convenient mode of transport which is obviously car hire.

For a subtle expedition find group tours to the Fish River Canyon. This is a great opportunity for memorable hiking and getaways. The African wildlife is best viewed in the comfort of a four wheel drive vehicle.

Cultural Namibia

The Bushmen of the Kalahari are among the people with an interesting lifestyle in the region. Learn about their attitude towards civilization in cultural safari tours. You will also find interesting groups like the himba and Herero in Swakopmund and Walvis Bay. Camping at the Nhoma Safari camp gives you firsthand experience with the local bushman community. Interact with their surrounding, stay in their huts and sample some of their wild fruits.

Great Car hire and public transport facilities for your travel

Namibia has quality seaports, airports, highways and a railway. You can access all sites and attractions from the airports. There are reliable public vehicles and taxis; you can also hire a car for a week which by the way is much cheap compared to hiring a car for a day or two. With car rental, you have the liberty to tour as many places as you like and at your own leisure without necessarily having to stick to someone else’s schedule.

Contact our reservations department:

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165